×
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 20th 2019 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’ovaire et antiPARP

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08:10pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 06:30am to 08:10am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 08:30am to 10:10am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 11:30am to 01:10pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 01:30pm to 03:10pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 04:30pm to 06:10pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 05:30pm to 07:10pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 06:30pm to 08:10pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 08:30pm to 10:10pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, November 28th 2019 from 11:30pm to 01:10am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 12:30am to 02:10am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 01:30am to 03:10am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 02:30am to 04:10am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, November 29th 2019 from 04:30am to 06:10am (GMT+12)

Le cancer de l’ovaire : impact en pratique des dernières actualités sur la prise en charge en p...

Scroll Up