×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, June 16th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Débat autour de l’immunothérapie et HCC

Quels enseignements pour l’avenir ?

Share
Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Quel traitement adjuvant du cancer de l’endomètre ?

Share
Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, June 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Regards Croisés dans le Myélome Multiple : Hématologues et Ophtalmologues

Share
Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, June 9th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, June 10th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne?

La prise en charge de la première récidive du cancer de l'ovaire (Est)

Share
Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Prise en charge chirurgicale du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 25th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 26th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer colorectal métastatique

Share
Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, May 20th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Bonnes pratiques chirurgicales du cancer de l'ovaire avancé en région Ouest

Share
Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Anatomo-pathologie et imagerie du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Tumeurs rares de l’ovaire

à destination des patientes et des professionnels de santé

Share
Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 09am to 10am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 12pm to 01pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 04pm to 05pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 05pm to 06pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, May 3rd 2021 from 11pm to 12am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 12am to 01am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, May 4th 2021 from 05am to 06am (GMT+13)

Cancers bronchiques localement avancés résécables et non résécables

Share
Scroll Up