×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Next lives

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, December 1st 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Friday, December 2nd 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Post ESMO & CTOS

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Videos

Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, October 6th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, October 7th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Patients réseau et Santé Publique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, September 8th 2022 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, September 9th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST métastatique

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07am to 09am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 10am to 12pm (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 01pm to 03pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 02pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 05pm to 07pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 06pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 07pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 08pm to 10pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, May 19th 2022 from 09pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 12am to 02am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 01am to 03am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 02am to 04am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 04am to 06am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, May 20th 2022 from 06am to 08am (GMT+13)

Prise en charge GIST précoce

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, April 14th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Friday, April 15th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Post ESMO’s Sarcoma & GIST

Cycle de formation sur les stratégies thérapeutiques dans les GIST en 2022

Share
Scroll Up