×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share
5475 views
Moderators : Prof Jean-Marc Classe, Dr Oreste Gentilini and Prof Thorsten Kuehn
 
CET
 
 
06.00 PM
Resection of a Target lymph node in addition to the SNL (TAD) is necessary
Dr Abigail S. Caudle
 
 
06.30 PM
SLNB-only is adequate
Dr Viviana Galimberti
  
Shooting date : 2021-12-02
Last update : 2022-02-01
2 comments
Join the Discussion
  • Patricio C. fantastic. thnaks

      Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
      Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


    • Rajaa Q. bonjour
      s'il vous plait est ce que c'est possible d'avoir la présentation pour la télécharger
      cordialement

        Please, select your files, click upload button, write your comment and click the send button. (allowed formats : images jpeg, gif, png, and PDF)
        Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.


      Suggestions

      Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-7)
      New York : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-4)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 03pm to 04:30pm (GMT-3)
      Reykjavik : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+1)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+2)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+3)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 28th 2023 from 10pm to 11:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+11)
      Wellington : Wednesday, March 29th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT+13)

      La prise en charge des cancers du sein triple négatifs :

      intégration des innovations thérapeutiques dans les algorithmes et gestion des effets secondaires

      Share
      0
      Days
      0
      Hours
      0
      Minutes
      0
      Seconds
      Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 19th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Wednesday, March 20th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

      Prise en charge actuelle pour les cancers du sein triples négatifs métastatiques

      Les webinars du réseau FEM-NET

      Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 08am to 09am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 10am to 11am (GMT-8)
      New York : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 03pm to 04pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 14th 2021 from 10pm to 11pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 01am to 02am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 02am to 03am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 03am to 04am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 04am to 05am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, January 15th 2021 from 06am to 07am (GMT+12)

      Interactive Senology - day 1

      9th Breast Health Days in the Mediterranean

      Share
      Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
      Honolulu : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
      San Francisco : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
      New York : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
      Buenos Aires : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
      London / Dublin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
      Paris / Berlin : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
      Istanbul : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
      Moscou / Dubaï : Thursday, January 18th 2024 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
      Bangkok : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
      Shanghai : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
      Tokyo : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
      Sydney : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
      Wellington : Friday, January 19th 2024 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

      Cancer du sein triple négatif métastatique

      Cycle d'enseignement - Le cancer du sein

      Share
      Scroll Up