×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
My Player placeholder

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Pr Jean-Marc Classe

18:00 - Quelle surveillance après la fin du traitement initial ?
             Pr Jean-Emmanuel Kurtz
 
18:25 - Quelle place pour la chirurgie ?
             Dr Delphine Hudry

18:50 - Quel traitement d'entretien ?
             Dr Elsa Kalbacher
 
19:15 - Débat/discussion - Réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2021-06-09
Last update : 2021-06-23

Suggestions

Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, October 11th 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, October 12th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’ovaire

Share
Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l'ovaire : comment évaluer aujourd'hui la recombinaison homologue ?

Share
Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, October 16th 2023 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, October 17th 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

La nouvelle classification des cancers de l’endomètre en pratique

Cycle d'enseignement - Les cancers gynécologiques

Share
Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Les avancées pluridisciplinaires dans la prise en charge du cancer de l'ovaire en première ligne

Share
Scroll Up