×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds


Tuesday, June 18th 2024
06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Worldwide schedules comment Share
Add to calendar Notify me
 Browser notifications are enabled

Modérateur : Pr Fabrice Lécuru


Au programme de cette soirée

18:00 Introduction
Pr Fabrice Lécuru
 
18:05 Complications et conséquences sur la qualité de vie des interventions chirurgicales dans les cancers de l’ovaire (1ère ligne et récidive)
Dr Enora Laas
 
18:25 Analyse de la qualité de vie des patientes atteintes de cancers de l’ovaire
Pr Florence Joly
 
18:45 Prise en charge concrète des patientes
Dr Carole Bouleuc
 
19:05 Point de vue des patientes
Coralie Marjollet (IMAGYN)
 
19:25 Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions
 

 

Shooting date : 2024-06-18
Last update : 2024-04-15

Suggestions

Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, September 15th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Thursday, September 16th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+13)

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

La prise en charge du cancer avancé de l'ovaire

Share
Monday, November 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Monday, November 28th 2022 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 29th 2022 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Prise en charge du cancer de l’ovaire avancé à l’ère de la médecine de précision en 2022

Share
Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 21st 2023 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, November 22nd 2023 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l'ovaire : comment évaluer aujourd'hui la recombinaison homologue ?

Share
Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Honolulu : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 08am to 09:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 11am to 12:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 04pm to 05:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, February 10th 2021 from 11pm to 12:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Thursday, February 11th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+12)

Les avancées pluridisciplinaires dans la prise en charge du cancer de l'ovaire en première ligne

Share
Scroll Up