×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateur : Dr Gwenaël Ferron
 

18:00
Quelle est la place pour la stratégie chirurgicale ?
Dr Gwenaël Ferron
 
18:20
Quelle est la stratégie médicale en fonction des principaux facteurs pronostiques ?
Dr Laurence Gladieff

18:40
Quelle est la stratégie en termes de radiothérapie ?
Dr Anne Ducassou
 
19:00
Débat/Discussion et réponses aux questions


 

Shooting date : 2021-11-08
Last update : 2021-11-10

Suggestions

Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Changement de paradigme dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Anatomo-pathologie et imagerie du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, May 31st 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 1st 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Prise en charge chirurgicale du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, June 14th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Tuesday, June 15th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Quel traitement adjuvant du cancer de l’endomètre ?

Share
Scroll Up