×
It looks like you're using an obsolete version of internet explorer. Internet explorer is no longer supported by Microsoft since the end of 2015. We invite you to use a newer browser such as Firefox, Google Chrome or Microsoft Edge.

Become an Oncostream member and receive full access to its content!

You must be an Oncostream member to access videos without any restrictions. Register for free in one minute and access all services provided by Oncostream.You will also be able to log into Oncostream from your Facebook or twitter account by clicking on login on the top-right corner of Oncostream website.

Registration Login


Worldwide schedules comment Share

Modérateurs : Dr Gwenaël Ferron et Pr Jean-Emmanuel Kurtz
Intervenants : Pr Cyrus Chargari, Dr Enora Laas, Dr Sophie Espenel, Dr Alexandra Leary

Quel traitement adjuvant du cancer de l’endomètre ? - webinar 3

18:00
Recommandations ESMO 2020 : Conséquences pour le traitement adjuvant
Pr Cyrus Chargari - Gustave Roussy, Villejuif
 
18:15
Comment s’y retrouver ? Apport d’un outil connecté
Dr Enora Laas - Institut Curie, Paris
 
18:30 Maladie localisée de bon pronostic : la désescalade pour qui ?
Dr Sophie Espenel - Gustave Roussy, Villejuif
 
18:45
Maladie de mauvais pronostic : PORTEC 3 pour qui ?
Dr Alexandra Leary - Gustave Roussy, Villejuif
 
19:00
Place de la radiothérapie exclusive chez les patientes inopérables
Pr Cyrus Chargari - Gustave Roussy, Villejuif
 
19:15
Débat/Discussion - Réponses aux questions

 

Shooting date : 2021-06-14
Last update : 2021-06-23

Suggestions

Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Monday, November 8th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Tuesday, November 9th 2021 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

La prise en charge du cancer de l'endomètre avancé ou récidivant

Comment passer des recommandations de Saint-Paul-de-Vence à la pratique quotidienne ?

Share
Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, July 6th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, July 7th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Changement de paradigme dans la prise en charge du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 10am to 11:30am (GMT-7)
New York : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 01pm to 02:30pm (GMT-4)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
Reykjavik : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Istanbul : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 08pm to 09:30pm (GMT+3)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, May 18th 2021 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 04am to 05:30am (GMT+11)
Wellington : Wednesday, May 19th 2021 from 06am to 07:30am (GMT+13)

Cancer de l’endomètre : cycle de formation en 4 webinars

Anatomo-pathologie et imagerie du cancer de l’endomètre

Share
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds
Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Honolulu : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 07am to 08:30am (GMT-10)
San Francisco : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 09am to 10:30am (GMT-8)
New York : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 12pm to 01:30pm (GMT-5)
Buenos Aires : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 02pm to 03:30pm (GMT-3)
London / Dublin : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 05pm to 06:30pm (GMT)
Paris / Berlin : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 06pm to 07:30pm (GMT+1)
Istanbul : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 07pm to 08:30pm (GMT+2)
Moscou / Dubaï : Tuesday, March 1st 2022 from 09pm to 10:30pm (GMT+4)
Bangkok : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 12am to 01:30am (GMT+7)
Shanghai : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 01am to 02:30am (GMT+8)
Tokyo : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 02am to 03:30am (GMT+9)
Sydney : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 03am to 04:30am (GMT+10)
Wellington : Wednesday, March 2nd 2022 from 05am to 06:30am (GMT+12)

Cancer de l’endomètre

Cycle de formation en oncologie gynécologique et sénologique de l’Institut Curie

Scroll Up